A blog post a day, keeps the mind from disarray

As I was reading blogs from my newly created reader, I saw a post about trying to blog everyday, and the idea of a sort of “blog journal” fascinated me. Also, I am “connected” with the edu180atl project, and the thought of thinking deeper than normal about what you learned today appealed to me as well. So I thought, why not combine the two and create a blog journal of what you learned each day? And what better time to start than in highschool?

My goal is to post something everyday somehow related to what I learnt that day. Somedays the postings may be brief, on other days mini-essays. I’m experimenting and let’s see how it goes. After all, it’s all about the journey!

Leave a Reply

