Week Two From the Camera Lens

With my host sister (far left) and some of her friends at a PDC-esque soirée

Front row seats to outdoor jazz in PLace St. Anne

Front row seats to outdoor jazz in PLace St. Anne

Two of my friends [D.G and S.V (far right)] and I at La République

Two of my friends [D.G and S.V (far right)] and I at La République

Off-Campus University Student Housing #seenonthewaytoschool

Off-Campus University Student Housing #seenonthewaytoschool

Hard at work in Morgane

Hard at work in Morgane

Confucius Institute of Rennes

Confucius Institute of Rennes

Hanging out at a café

Hanging out at a café

Photography Exhibition at Place de L'Opera

Photography Exhibition at Place de L’Opera

Tree Climbing in Parc du Thabor

Tree Climbing in Parc du Thabor

Parc du Thabor- great place for a run!

Parc du Thabor- great place for a run!

Surviving rainy Rennes in technicolor

Surviving rainy Rennes in technicolor

